Can I deactivate my Viber account and reactivate it later?

Yes, you can. A business sender ID can be deactivated up to 3 times a year. If it’s deactivated more than three times, the company can be blocked by Viber and may not have the option to reactivate the account.

✉️ A business ID can be reactivated at any time by getting in touch with onboarding@tyntec.com.