04
Mar
@ 3:00 pm CET | @ 6:00 pm CET | @ 9:00 pm CET
English
CX Upgrade: Chats you can trigger in Microsoft Dynamics 365 and Power Automate
img_webinar_icon_whatsapp_ms_dynamics_svg

3:00 – 4:00 pm CET / 9:00 – 10:00 am UTC-4

This webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.

6:00 – 7:00 pm CET / 12:00 – 1:00 pm UTC-4

This webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.

9:00 – 10:00 pm CET / 3:00 – 4:00 pm UTC-4

This webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you.

Today’s businesses face many challenges to modernize outdated customer experience (CX). This webinar focuses on providing faster and personalized experiences to customers by using pre-built connectors for chat apps such as WhatsApp right from the Microsoft Dynamics 365 environment. 

In this webinar, you will learn

  • What the experience gap is: what today’s customers are expecting vs. what they’re getting
  • Why use Dynamics 365 to improve CX: compelling reasons, tools, and community [Guest presenter Rob Nehrbas from Microsoft]
  • When to trigger chat messaging actions: use cases from Sales, Marketing and Service 
  • How to get started: resources and actionable steps

 

Webinar hosts

Director, Strategy & Content

Jean Shin, tyntec

As a seasoned tech evangelist and Director of Strategy & Content at tyntec, Jean excels in connecting key business insights with tech innovations to create greater value. Building on her 10 years of experience with Samsung’s DigitAll publication, she continues to cover the mobile industry to deliver business results to tyntec’s customers.

Business Group Lead

Rob Nehrbas, Microsoft Germany

As Business Group Lead at Microsoft Germany, Rob builds on his personal passion for helping organizations achieve their business ambitions through digital transformation. With 15 years of tenure at Microsoft with hands-on, leadership positions, Rob is an expert on Dynamics 365 and many other Microsoft solutions.