Members of the Board

Craig MacDonald

Board Member, tyntec
Vice President, HarbourVest Partners

Craig Macdonald - tyntec Boardmember

Dr. Ralph Eric Kunz

Co-Founder and Board Member, tyntec
Managing Partner, Catagonia Capital

Ralph Eric Kunz - tyntec Boardmember

Thorsten Trapp

Co-Founder and Board Member, tyntec

Thorsten Trapp - tyntec Boardmember

Erkan Kilicaslan

Board Member, tyntec
Partner, Iris Capital

Erkan Kilicaslan - tyntec Boardmember

Dr. Markus Toporowski

Board Member, tyntec



tyntec is backed by leading industry investors HarbourVest Partners LLC and Iris Capital who, in addition to funding, bring years of valuable experience in the telecoms sector.